Eleven Additional Counties Join Simplifile

Posted January 10, 2019 by Amber Hanneken & filed under Simplifile News

Our e-recording network now covers more than 1,800 counties nationwide – more than any other electronic recording service. This month, we are now e-recording in every county in Nevada.

We’re constantly adding more counties to our list. 
These are the latest counties now e-recording with Simplifile:

Kansas - Neosho County
Nevada - Mineral County
North Dakota - Adams County
North Dakota - Eddy County
North Dakota - McIntosh County
Ohio - Seneca County
South Carolina - Saluda County
Virginia - Mecklenburg County
Washington - Skagit County
West Virginia - Jefferson County
Wisconsin - Price County

Is your county on board yet? If not, learn more here.

To add any of these new counties to your list in Simplifile, click on Counties from the main menu, then click Register More Counties.

Happy recording!