Fourteen More Counties Join Simplifile

Posted July 23, 2019 by Amber Hanneken & filed under Simplifile News

Our e-recording network includes more than 1,900 counties nationwide – more than any other electronic recording service. 

We’re constantly adding more counties to our list. 
These are the latest counties now e-recording with Simplifile:

Alabama - Wilcox County
Arkansas - Desha County
Georgia - Lowndes County
Indiana - Dearborn County
Louisiana - Livingston Parish
Nebraska - Dawes County
Nebraska - Dundy County
North Carolina - Person County  
New York - Putnam County
South Dakota - Clay County
South Dakota - Ziebach County
Tennessee - Hawkins County
Virginia - Stafford County
Washington - Walla Walla County

Find the full list of Simplifile counties here. Is your county on board yet? If not, learn more here.

To add any of these new counties to your list in Simplifile, click on Counties from the main menu, then click Register More Counties.

Happy recording!