Fifteen More Counties Now Using Simplifile

Posted June 07, 2018 by Amber Hanneken & filed under Simplifile News

Our e-recording network now covers more than 1,700 counties nationwide – more than any other electronic recording service. We’re constantly adding more to our list. These are the latest counties now e-recording with Simplifile:

Arkansas - Bradley County

Arkansas - Grant County

Connecticut - Town of Lebanon

Georgia - Baker County

Illinois - Christian County

Indiana - Wells County

Maine - Washington County

Mississippi - Monroe County

North Dakota - Billings County

North Dakota - Steele County

New York - Delaware County

New York - Hamilton County

South Dakota - Haakon County

Tennessee - Johnson County

Tennessee - Madison County

Is your county on board yet? If not, learn more here.

To add any of these new counties to your list in Simplifile, click on Counties from the main menu, then click Register More Counties.

Happy recording!