Simplifile Adds 17 Counties to E-recording Network

Posted March 23, 2020 by Amber Hanneken & filed under Simplifile News

Our e-recording network includes more than 2,000 counties nationwide – more than any other electronic recording service. 

We’re constantly adding more counties to our list. 
These are the latest counties now e-recording with Simplifile:

Alabama - Marshall County
Illinois - Kendall County
Kansas - Greenwood County
Kentucky - Daviess County
Kentucky - Oldham County
Kentucky - Warren County
Nebraska - Hithcock County
North Carolina - Hoke County
Ohio - Defiance County
Rhode Island - Town of Richmond
Texas - Hockley County
Virginia - Pulaski County
West Virginia - Greenbrier County
West Virginia - Harrison County
West Virginia - Lewis County
West Virginia - Randolph County
Wisconsin - Menominee County

To add any of these new counties to your list in Simplifile, click on Counties from the main menu, then click Register More Counties. Find the full list of Simplifile counties here.

Is your county on board yet? Learn more!

Happy recording!