Eighteen Counties Join Simplifile

Posted May 10, 2018 by Amber Hanneken & filed under Simplifile News

Our e-recording network now covers more than 1,700 counties nationwide – more than any other electronic recording service. We’re constantly adding more counties to our list. These are the latest counties now e-recording with Simplifile:

Arkansas - Ashley County

Connecticut - Town of Brookfield

Connecticut - Town of Enfield

Connecticut - Town of Simsbury

Florida - Collier County

Idaho - Franklin County

Maryland - Charles County

Mississippi - Tishomingo County

Missouri - Grundy County

Missouri - Ozark County

Missouri - Shannon County

Montana - Anaconda-Deer Lodge County

North Carolina - Rutherford County

North Dakota - McHenry County

South Carolina - Jasper County

Virginia - Bath County

Virginia - Goochland County

Virginia - Portsmouth City

Is your county on board yet? If not, learn more here.

To add any of these new counties to your list in Simplifile, click on Counties from the main menu, then click Register More Counties.

Happy recording!