Six Counties Join Simplifile's Network

Posted November 19, 2019 by Amber Hanneken & filed under Simplifile News


Our e-recording network includes more than 2,000 counties nationwide – more than any other electronic recording service. 

We’re constantly adding more counties to our list. 
These are the latest counties now e-recording with Simplifile:

Alabama - Clarke County
Maine - Piscataquis County
South Carolina - Calhoun County
Tennessee - Blount County
Texas - Grimes County
Wyoming - Big Horn County

To add any of these new counties to your list in Simplifile, click on Counties from the main menu, then click Register More Counties. Find the full list of Simplifile counties here.

Is your county on board yet? Learn more!

Happy recording!