Simplifile Adds 10 Counties to Network

Posted October 24, 2019 by Amber Hanneken & filed under Simplifile News

Our e-recording network includes more than 1,900 counties nationwide – more than any other electronic recording service. 

We’re constantly adding more counties to our list. 
These are the latest counties now e-recording with Simplifile:

Alabama - Baldwin County
Alabama - Calhoun County
Florida - Okeechobee County
Michigan - Arenac County
Michigan - Leelanau County
Mississippi - Lafayette County
South Dakota - Campbell County
Texas - Hemphill County
Texas - Refugio County
Texas - Upshur County

To add any of these new counties to your list in Simplifile, click on Counties from the main menu, then click Register More Counties. Find the full list of Simplifile counties here.

Is your county on board yet? Learn more!

Happy recording!