Twenty-two Counties Join Simplifile's E-recording Network

Posted May 27, 2020 by Amber Hanneken & filed under Simplifile News


Our e-recording network includes more than 2,100 counties nationwide – more than any other electronic recording service. 

We’re constantly adding more counties to our list. 
These are the latest counties now e-recording with Simplifile:

Alabama - Jackson County
Alabama - Washington County
Arkansas - St. Francis County
California - Alameda County
Connecticut - Town of Bethel
Georgia - Brooks County
Georgia - Douglas County
Georgia - Gilmer County
Georgia - Lincoln County
Illinois - Schuyler County
Louisiana - St. James Parish
Mississippi - Forrest County
Mississippi - Lowndes County
Missouri - Dade County
Montana - Pondera County
South Carolina - Orangeburg County
Texas - Franklin County
Texas - Wood County
Virginia - Botetourt County
Virginia - Cumberland County
Virginia - Northampton County
West Virginia - Harrison County

To add any of these new counties to your list in Simplifile, click on Counties from the main menu, then click Register More Counties. Find the full list of Simplifile counties here.

Is your county on board yet? Learn more!

Happy recording!