Simplifile E-recording Network Grows by 41

Posted April 22, 2020 by Amber Hanneken & filed under Simplifile News


Our e-recording network includes more than 2,100 counties nationwide – more than any other electronic recording service. 

We’re constantly adding more counties to our list. 
These are the latest counties now e-recording with Simplifile:

Alabama - Etowah County
Connecticut - Town of Preston
Connecticut - Town of Windham
Georgia - Thomas County
Illinois - Mercer County
Illinois - Monroe County
Indiana - Spencer County
Kentucky - Henderson County
Kentucky - Knott County
Massachusetts - Bristol North Land Court
Mississippi - Scott County
Missouri - Benton County
Missouri - Clinton County
Montana - Sweet Grass County
New York - Herkimer County
New York - Schuler County
New York - Steuben County
Ohio - Hancock County
Rhode Island - City of Pawtucket
Rhode Island - City of Providence
Rhode Island - Town of North Kingstown
Rhode Island - Town of Scituate
Rhode Island - Town of Warren
South Dakota - Custer County
Tennessee - Dyer County
Tennessee - Obion County
Tennessee - Weakley County
Texas - Angelina County
Texas - Bee County
Texas - Earth County
Texas - Sherman County
Utah - Millard County
Virginia - Brunswick County
Virginia - Dickenson County
Virginia - Greene County
Virginia - Halifax County
Virginia - Hampton City
Virginia - Prince Edward County
Virginia - Southampton County
Virginia - Tazewell County
Virginia - Warren County

To add any of these new counties to your list in Simplifile, click on Counties from the main menu, then click Register More Counties. Find the full list of Simplifile counties here.

Is your county on board yet? Learn more!

Happy recording!